We welcome any questions, comments, or suggestions. Our success is dependent on our supporters, so please contact us with anything that comes to mind.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

915 South Front Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507)-386-7121

Email: info@jthcc.org

Mental Health Professionals:

 

 

Miranda (Mandy) Byram = mbyram@jthcc.org

 

Heather Frantum-Mathes = hfrantum@jthcc.org

 

Melinda Haupt = mhaupt@jthcc.org

 

Justin Kruse = jkruse@jthcc.org

 

Laura Pierson = lpierson@jthcc.org

 

Dr. John Seymour = jseymour@jthcc.org

 

Dr. Diane Caspers = dcaspers@jthcc.org

 

 

Clinical Trainee:

 

Amber Lodes = alodes@jthcc.org

 

Michelle Nortrup = mnortrup@jthcc.org

 

Mackenzie Goedes = mgoedes@jthcc.org

 

 

Interns:

 

Holly Ricard = hricard@jthcc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration:

 

 

Melanie Woller = mwoller@jthcc.org (Administrative Director)

 

Amy Jo Eischens = aeischens@jthcc.org (Bookkeeper)

 

Barbara DeJong = bdejong@jthcc.org (Intake Coordinator)

 

Kristine Theis = ktheis@jthcc.org (Administrative Assistant)

 

 

Mental Health Practitioners:

 

 

Melinda Haupt = mhaupt@jthcc.org

 

Kellianne Kutschke = kschmidt@jthcc.org

 

 

 

 

 

ABOUT US

 

Follow Us on Facebook

(507) - 386 - 7121

MORE INFORMATION

 

- HOME

 

- ABOUT JTHCC

 

- THERAPY SERVICES

 

- OUR TEAM

 

- GIVING BACK

 

- EMPLOYMENT

 

- CONTACT

 

 

STAY INFORMED

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.