We welcome any questions, comments, or suggestions. Our success is dependent on our supporters, so please contact us with anything that comes to mind.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

915 South Front Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507)-386-7121

Email: info@jthcc.org

Fax: (507)-344-0690

Mental Health Professionals:

 

 

Heather Frantum-Mathes = hfrantum@jthcc.org

 

Kimberly Slette = kstette@jthcc.org

 

Justin Kruse = jkruse@jthcc.org

 

Janet Meegan = jmeegan@jthcc.org

 

Laura Pierson = lpierson@jthcc.org

 

Dr. John Seymour = jseymour@jthcc.org

 

Diane Caspers = dcaspers@jthcc.org

 

 

Clinical Trainee:

 

Mackenzie Goedes = mgoedes@jthcc.org

 

Anna Formella = aformella@jthcc.org

 

 

Interns:

 

Juliet Batch = jbatch@jthcc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration:

 

 

Melanie Woller = mwoller@jthcc.org (Administrative Director)

 

Jill Ward = jward@jthcc.org (Bookkeeper)

 

Rachel Lozano = (Administrative Assistant)

 

Emily Maguet = (Administrative Assistant)

 

Kristine Theis  (Administrative Assistant)

 

Elizabeth Jochum (Administrative Assistant)

 

Lakayla McCoy (Administrative Assistant)

 

Autumn Batch-Benson (Administrative Assistant)

 

 

Mental Health Practitioners:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ABOUT US

 

Follow Us on Facebook

(507) - 386 - 7121

MORE INFORMATION

 

- HOME

 

- ABOUT JTHCC

 

- THERAPY SERVICES

 

- OUR TEAM

 

- GIVING BACK

 

- EMPLOYMENT

 

- CONTACT

 

 

STAY INFORMED

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.